Institutions Participated in 2020-21

In the 2020-21 Challenge, student teams from 103 institutions participated and joined forces to combat climate change through the building sector. Check out institutions that made it to the finals in the 2020-21 Challenge.

  1. Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research, Ghaziabad
  2. Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
  3. Center for Advanced Research in Electrified Transportation, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
  4. Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore
  5. Andhra University College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam
  6. Balwant Sheth School of Architecture, Mumbai
  7. Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
  8. CEPT University, Ahmedabad
  9. Chitkara School of Planning and Architecture, Patiala
  10. College of Engineering, Guindy
  11. D Y Patil University, College of Engineering, Ambi, Pune
  12. D Y Patil University, Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ambi, Pune
  13. D Y Patil University, School of Architecture, Ambi, Pune
  14. Delhi Technological University, New Delhi
  15. Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture, Pune
  16. Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi
  17. G H Raisoni College of Engineering and Management, Pune
  18. Global Institute of Technology and Management
  19. Graduate School of Business, Indore
  20. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
  21. Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia
  22. Indian Education Society College of Architecture, Mumbai
  23. Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur
  24. Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai
  25. Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi
  26. Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati
  27. Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur
  28. Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
  29. Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
  30. Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
  31. Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
  32. Institute of Architecture and Planning, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
  33. Institute of Design Education and Architectural Studies, Nagpur
  34. Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata.
  35. Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
  36. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
  37. Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College, Kolkata
  38. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
  39. Justice K S Hegde Institute of Management, Udupi
  40. K J Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai
  41. L.J. Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ahmedabad
  42. L.S. Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai
  43. Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Architecture and Design Studies, Navi Mumbai
  44. M.H. Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai
  45. Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  46. Malla Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad
  47. Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Karnataka
  48. Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
  49. Manipal School of Architecture and Planning, Manipal
  50. Marathwada Mitra Mandal’S Institute of Environment and Design’s College of Architecture, Pune.
  51. MBS School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi
  52. Measi Academy of Architecture, Chennai
  53. Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain School of Architecture, Kancheepuram
  54. MIT World Peace University, Pune
  55. Modern Education Society College of Engineering, Pune
  56. Mukesh Patel School of Knowledge Management and Engineering, NMIMS, Mumbai
  57. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
  58. Narsee Monjee Institute of Sciences, Mumbai
  59. National Institute of Construction Management and Research, Pune
  60. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  61. National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  62. National Institute of Technology, Trichy
  63. Nitte Engineering College, Belagavi
  64. Nitte Institute of Architecture, Mangalore
  65. Nitte Mahalinga Adyanthaya Memorial Institute of Technology, Udupi
  66. Nitte University Center for Science Education and Research, Kotekar
  67. Noida International University, Noida
  68. Om Dayal Group of Institutions, Kolkata
  69. Padmabhushan Vasant Dada Patil College of Agriculture, Pune
  70. Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar
  71. Piloo Mody College of Architecture, Cuttack
  72. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
  73. Rachana Sansad’S Academy of Architecture, Mumbai
  74. Rashtreeya Vidyalaya College of Engineering, Bengaluru
  75. Reva University, Bengaluru
  76. Rizvi College of Engineering, Mumbai
  77. R V College of Architecture, Bengaluru
  78. Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sangrur
  79. Sasi Creative School of Architecture, Coimbatore
  80. School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal
  81. School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi
  82. School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada
  83. Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering, Kolhapur
  84. Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur
  85. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal, Mumbai
  86. Sinhgad Academy of Engineering, Pune
  87. SMEF’s Brick School of Architecture, Pune
  88. SPA, Jawahar Lal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University, Hyderabad
  89. SPSMBH’s College of Architecture, Kolhapur
  90. Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur
  91. SRM Easwari Engineering College, Chennai
  92. SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur
  93. St.Joseph’S College of Engineering, Chennai
  94. Sushant University (Erstwhile Ansal University), Gurgaon
  95. Terna College of Engineering, Osmanabad
  96. University School of Architecture and Planning, New Delhi
  97. Vaishnavi School of Architecture and Planning, Hyderabad
  98. Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai
  99. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
  100. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  101. Viva School of Architecture, Shirgaon
  102. Vivekanand Education Society’s Institute of Technology, Mumbai
  103. Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering, Nagpur